Skip to main content

Carria Adams portrait

DR. CARRIE ADAMS

Associate Professor
Restoration Ecology
(352)273-4502
rein0050@ufl.edu

Erin Alvarez portrait

ERIN ALVAREZ

Lecturer
Landscape Horticulture
(352)294-1582
erinalvarez@ufl.edu

Kevin Begcy portrait

DR. KEVIN BEGCY

Assistant Professor
Plant Biochemistry/Plant Physiology
(352) 273-4528
kbegcy.padilla@ufl.edu

Thomas Colquhoun portrait

Dr. Thomas Colquhoun

Associate Professor
Breeding and Biotechnology
(352)273-4584
ucntcme1@ufl.edu

Dr. Paul Fisher

DR. PAUL FISHER

Professor
Production Management, Floriculture
(352)273-4581
pfisher@ufl.edu

Gail Hansen portrait

DR. GAIL HANSEN

Professor and Extension Specialist
Landscape Design, Graduate Studies Coordinator
(352)273-4506
ghansen@ufl.edu

Ryan Klein

DR. RYAN KLEIN

Assistant Professor
Arboriculture
352-273-4519
ryanwklein@ufl.edu

Jason Kruse portrait

DR. JASON KRUSE

Associate Professor
Landscape Management, Turfgrass
(352)273-4569
jkk@ufl.edu

A. J. Lindsey

DR. A. J. LINDSEY

Assistant Professor
Urban Turfgrass Management
(352)273-4591
alex.lindsey@ufl.edu

Satya Swathi Nadakuduti

DR. SWATHI NADAKUDUTI

Assistant Professor
Plant biochemistry and biotechnology, Gene-editing and Biochemistry – Medicinal plants
(352) 273-4575
s.nadakuduti@ufl.edu

Hector Perez portrait

DR. HECTOR PÉREZ

Professor
Seed Biology, Conservation
(352)273-4503
heperez@ufl.edu

Bart Schutzman portrait

DR. BART SCHUTZMAN

Lecturer
Plant Identification
(352)273-4572
bart@ufl.edu

Dr. Wagner Vendrame

DR. WAGNER VENDRAME

Professor and Interim Chair
Ornamental Horticulture and Plant Tissue Culture
352-273-4500
vendrame@ufl.edu

Dr. Sandra Wilson

DR. SANDRA WILSON

Professor
Invasive Ornamentals, Native Propagation
(352)273-4576
sbwilson@ufl.edu