Skip to main content

Environmental Horticulture Graduate Program

Environmental Horticulture Graduate Program

Graduates

NAMELOCATIONADVISOREMAIL
Pablo Agustin Milton- WFREC  J. Bryan Unruh  pablo.boeri@ufl.edu 
Lorna V. Bravo FLREC  Kimberly Anne Moore lbravo1@ufl.edu 
Cheyenne Brodie-McAleister  Milton- WFREC Mack Thetford  ccarolina.brodie@ufl.edu 
Kathryn Chase UF Main Campus Kevin Begcy kathrynchase@ufl.edu 
Blake Costine UF Main Campus  Swathi Nadakuduti blakec1@ufl.edu 
Jamielyn Daugherty MREC  Brian J. Pearson Jamielyncd@gmail.com 
Tere Davidson  UF Main Campus Hector Perez mdavidson1@ufl.edu
Andrew Egesa UF Main Campus  Kevin Begcy  egesaa@ufl.edu 
Hadi Ghasemi FLREC  Mica McMillan  hghasemi@ufl.edu 
Hunter Goan UF Main Campus  Ryan Klein  hgoan@ufl.edu 
Anthony K. Gross  FLREC  Kimberly Anne Moore  anthony.gross@ufl.edu 
Yifan Jing UF Main Campus  Wagner Vendrame  yifan.jing@ufl.edu 
Taehoon Kim UF Main Campus  Kevin Begcy taehoon.kim@ufl.edu 
Gina Mangold NFREC  Mack Thetford  gmangold@ufl.edu 
Larsen McBride UF Main Campus  Ryan Klein larsenmcbride@ufl.edu 
Patrick McLaughlin FLREC  Marco Schiavon p.mcloughlin@ufl.edu 
Lindsay Mikell UF Main Campus  Sandra Wilson mikell.lindsay@ufl.edu
Chi Nguyen  MFREC  Alfred Huo  chiz285@ufl.edu 
Jena Osmani UF Main Campus  Hector Perez jenaosmani@ufl.edu 
Brooks Parrish Zhanao Deng  Zhanao Deng brooks.parrish@ufl.edu 
Vania Pereira UF Main Campus  Wagner Vendrame vania.pereira@ufl.edu 
Daniela Perez UF Main Campus Paul Fisher perezlugonesd@ufl.edu 
Taylor Petrusha  MREC  Brian J. Pearson  tpetrusha@ufl.edu 
Givanna Roper FLREC   Kimberly Anne Moore givannaaroper@ufl.edu 
Maria Rose-Voge  FLREC   Kimberly Anne Moore  mrosevoge@ufl.edu 
Alexander Schaller GREC-Balm  Zhanao Deng  aschaller@ufl.edu 
Idalia Sierra Augustinus FLREC   Kimberly Anne Moore   iasierra@ufl.edu 
Elisa Solis  UF Main Campus  Wagner Vendrame  em.solis@ufl.edu
Christy Suhendy  UF Main Campus  Andrew Koeser  c.suhendy@ufl.edu 
Nathalia Tello UF Main Campus  Brian Pearson n.tello@ufl.edu 
Sarah Tevlin UF Main Campus  Hector Perez tevlinsarah@ufl.edu 
Elise Willis GREC  Andrew Koeser evanwie@ufl.edu 
Mengzi Zhang MREC Brian Pearson zhangmengzi@ufl.edu