Skip to main content

Environmental Horticulture Graduate Program

Environmental Horticulture Graduate Program

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Carly Anderson

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Paul Fisher

canserson93@ufl.edu

Conner Austin

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Dave Clark

conner.austin@ufl.edu

Pablo Agustin Boeri

located at: Milton-WFREC

Advisor: Dr. J. Bryan Unruh

pablo.boeri@ufl.edu

Lorna V. Bravo

located at: FLREC

Advisor: Dr. Kimberly Anne Moore

lbravo1@ufl.edu

Cheyenne Brodie-McAleister

located at: Milton-WFREC

Advisor: Dr. Mack Thetford

ccarolina.brodie@ufl.edu

Kathryn Chase

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Kevin Begcy

kathrynchase@ufl.edu

Marlon Cordero

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Celina Gomez

mretanacordero@ufl.edu

Blake Costine

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Swathi Nadakuduti

blakec1@ufl.edu

Jamielyn Daugherty

PROFILE

located at: MREC

Advisor: Dr. Brian J. Pearson

Jamielyncd@gmail.com

Tere Davidson

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Hector Pérez

mdavidson1@ufl.edu

Hang Duong

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Kevin Begcy

hang.duong@ufl.edu

Andrew Egesa

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Kevin Begcy

egesaa@ufl.edu

Jansen Gedwed

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Paul Fisher

gedwed.jansen@ufl.edu

Hadi Ghasemi

located at: FLREC

Advisor: Dr. Mica McMillan

hghasemi@ufl.edu

Hunter Goan

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Ryan Klein

hgoan@ufl.edu

Yifan Jing

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Wagner Vendrame

yifan.jing@ufl.edu

Shea Keene

PROFILE

located at: Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Thomas Colquhoun

keene284@ufl.edu

Yuvraj Khamare

PROFILE

located at: MFREC

Advisor: Dr. Chris Marble

ykhamare@ufl.edu

Samjhana Khanai

located at: GCREC - Balm

Advisor: Dr. Zhanao Deng

samjhanakhanai@ufl.edu

Taehoon Kim

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Kevin Begcy

taehoon.kim@ufl.edu

Zhaoyuan (Frank) Lian

PROFILE

located at: MFREC

Advisor: Dr. Alfred Huo

lianzhaoyuan@ufl.edu

Gina Mangold

located at: NFREC

Advisor: Dr. Mack Thetford

gmangold@ufl.edu

Larsen McBride

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Ryan Klein

larsenmcbride@ufl.edu

Patrick McLaughlin

located at: FLREC

Advisor: Dr. Marco Schiavon

p.mcloughlin@ufl.edu

Lindsay Mikell

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Sandra Wilson

mikell.lindsay@ufl.edu

Chi Nguyen

located at: MREC

Advisor: Dr. Alfred Huo

chiz285@ufl.edu

Jena Osmani

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Hector Pérez

jenaosmani@ufl.edu

Brooks Parrish

PROFILE

located at: GREC

Advisor: DR. Zhanao Deng

brooks.parrish@ufl.edu

Vania Pereira

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Wagner Vendrame

vania.pereira@ufl.edu

Daniela Perez

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Celina Gomez

perezlugonesd@ufl.edu

Taylor Petrusha

located at: MREC

Advisor: Dr. Brian Pearson

tpetrusha@ufl.edu

Givanna Roper

located at: FLREC

Advisor: Dr. Kimberly Moore

givannaaroper@ufl.edu

Maria Rose-Voge

located at: FLREC

Advisor: Dr. Kimberly Moore

mrosevoge@ufl.edu

Alexander Schaller

PROFILE

located at: GREC-Balm

Advisor: Dr. Zhanao Deng

aschaller@ufl.edu

Idalia Sierra Augustinus

located at: FLREC

Advisor: Dr. Kimberly Moore

iasierra@ufl.edu

Elisa Solis

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Celina Gomez

em.solis@ufl.edu

Christy Suhendy

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Andrew Koeser

c.suhendy@ufl.edu

Nathalia Tello

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor:  Dr. Celina Gomez

n.tello@ufl.edu

Sarah Tevlin

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Hector Pérez

tevlinsarah@ufl.edu

Fernanda Trientini

PROFILE

located at: UF Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Paul Fisher

maria.doamaraltr@ufl.edu

Stephanie  Verhulst

PROFILE

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Carrie Adams

s.verhulst@ufl.edu

Elise Willis

located at: GREC

Advisor: Dr. Andrew Koeser

evanwie@ufl.edu

Jianjian Xu

located at: UF Main Campus

Advisor: Dr. Wagner Vendrame

jxu2s@ufl.edu

Mengzi Zhang

PROFILE

located at: MREC

Advisor: Dr. Brian Pearson

zhangmengzi@ufl.edu