Skip to main content

Environmental Horticulture Graduate Program

Environmental Horticulture Graduate Program

Graduates

NAME LOCATION ADVISOR EMAIL
Fernanda  Arevalo
FLREC Marco  Schiavon a.fernandaareval@ufl.edu
Idalia Sierra Augustinus FLREC Marco Schiavon  iasierra@ufl.edu 
Paulus Baibaba UF Main Campus Ryan Klein baibabapaulus@ufl.edu
Mia Cabrera UF Main Campus Sandra Wilson mia.cabrera@ufl.edu
Grace Carapezza UF Main Campus Sandra Wilson gcarapezza@ufl.edu
Jamielyn Daugherty MREC  Brian J. Pearson Jamielyncd@gmail.com 
Amanda Decker UF Main Campus Swathi Nadakuduti amanda.decker@ufl.edu
Andrew Egesa UF Main Campus  Kevin Begcy  egesaa@ufl.edu 
Naomi Franklin
FLREC Mica McMillan n.franklin@ufl.edu
Anthony K. Gross  FLREC  Kimberly Anne Moore  anthony.gross@ufl.edu 
Adam Herdman UF Main Campus Carrie Adams herdman.adam@ufl.edu
Taehoon Kim UF Main Campus  Kevin Begcy taehoon.kim@ufl.edu 
Fangchen Liu MFREC  Alfred Huo liufangchen@ufl.edu
Gina Mangold NFREC  Mack Thetford  gmangold@ufl.edu
Patrick McLaughlin FLREC  Marco Schiavon p.mcloughlin@ufl.edu 
Carlos Montoya
UF Main Campus Swathi Nadakuduti cmontoyaflorez@ufl.edu
Chi Nguyen  MFREC  Alfred Huo  chiz285@ufl.edu 
Yeyen Novitasari MFREC Alfred Huo yeyen.novitasari@ufl.edu
Brooks Parrish Zhanao Deng  Zhanao Deng brooks.parrish@ufl.edu 
Vania Pereira UF Main Campus  Wagner Vendrame vania.pereira@ufl.edu 
Jesse Potts
TREC   Xingbo Wu Jpotts3@ufl.edu
Divya Rana UF Main Campus Kevin Begcy divyarana@ufl.edu
George Richardson
UF Main Campus AJ Lindsay wrgator@ufl.edu
Givanna Roper FLREC   Kimberly Anne Moore givannaaroper@ufl.edu 
Maria Rose-Voge  FLREC   Kimberly Anne Moore  mrosevoge@ufl.edu 
Alexander Schaller GREC-Balm  Zhanao Deng  aschaller@ufl.edu 
Elisa Solis  UF Main Campus  Celina Gomez  em.solis@ufl.edu
Christy Suhendy  UF Main Campus  Andrew Koeser  c.suhendy@ufl.edu 
 Dharti  Thakulla
UF Main Campus Paul Fisher dhartithakulla@ufl.edu
Chengyao  Yin
MREC Chris Marble chengyao.yin@ufl.edu
Teagan Holly Young UF Main Campus Ryan Klein teagan.young@ufl.edu 
Mengzi Zhang MREC Brian Pearson zhangmengzi@ufl.edu 
Andy Zhou
FLREC Kimberly Anne Moore shuangzhou@ufl.edu