GIVE

Staff Directory


Adegbola, Ulrich Laboratory Technician (352) 871-0781
1525 Fifield HAll
ulylerich@ufl.edu
Boyle, Dee Academic Program Specialist I (352) 273-4526
1519 Fifield Hall
deeks@ufl.edu
Damron, Treva Admn Svcs Spec III (352) 392-1831
1549 Fifield Hall
damron@ufl.edu
Harchick, Chris Agricultural Assistant III (352) 846-0420
Tree Unit 
SW 23rd Terr.
charc@ufl.edu
Haskell, Dale Biological Scientist II (352) 273-4501
1502 Fifield Hall
dhaskell@ufl.edu
Kim, Joo Young Biological Scientist IV (352) 273-4586
1523 Fifield
jkim@ufl.edu
Leonard, Ria Scientific Research Manager (352) 392-6900
Bldg. 1221
(web page)
rleonard@ufl.edu
Lopez, Alex J Web Designer (352)273-4571
1539 Fifield Hall
alex.j.lopez@ufl.edu
Million, Jeff OPS Professional (352) 846-1070
Bldg 1221
jmillion@ufl.edu
Owens, Brian Operations Manager (352) 392-6901
Bldg.1200 Rm 1
bowens@ufl.edu
Kinslow, Maria Paz ("Pili") Biological Scientist III (352) 273-4522
100A Mehrhof
mpaz@ufl.edu
Restuccia, Natasha Biological Scientist (352) 846-0400
Bldg. 1282 
natburk@ufl.edu
Revilla-Albo, Sabrina Office Assistant srevilla@ifas.ufl.edu
Tester, Joshua M Laboratory Technician I (423) 202-4581
1525 Fifield Hall
jtester@ufl.edu
Vasquez, Amy Academic Advisor III (352) 273-4573
1515 Fifield Hall
amyalex@ufl.edu