GIVE

Staff Directory


Adegbola, Ulrich Laboratory Technician (352) 871-0781
Bldg 1200, Room 2
ulylerich@ufl.edu
Boyle, Dee Academic Program Specialist /
Administrative Services Asst. III
(352) 273-4526
1519 Fifield Hall
deeks@ufl.edu
Cho, Keun Ho Biological Scientist (352)273-4586
1511 Fifield Hall
kencho@ufl.edu
Cromwell, Colton Agricultural Assistant (352) 392-6901
Bldg 1200, Room 1
coltoncromwell@ufl.edu
Harchick, Chris Agricultural Assistant III (352) 846-0420
Tree Unit 
SW 23rd Terr.
charc@ufl.edu
Keathley, Megan IT Professional I (352) 273-4663
2515 Fifield Hall
mkeathley@ufl.edu
Kim, Joo Young Biological Scientist IV (352) 273-4586
1523 Fifield Hall
jkim@ufl.edu
Leonard, Ria Scientific Research Manager (352) 392-6900
Bldg. 1221
rleonard@ufl.edu
Lopez, Alex J Web Designer (352)273-4571
1539 Fifield Hall
alex.j.lopez@ufl.edu
Million, Jeff OPS Professional (352) 846-1070
Bldg 1221
jmillion@ufl.edu
Owens, Brian Operations Manager (352) 392-6901
Bldg.1200 Rm 1
bowens@ufl.edu
Kinslow, Maria Paz ("Pili") Biological Scientist III (352) 273-4522
1539 Fifield Hall
mpaz@ufl.edu
Restuccia, Natasha Biological Scientist (352) 846-0400
Bldg. 1282 
natburk@ufl.edu
Tester, Joshua M Laboratory Technician I (423) 202-4581
Bldg 1214, Room 7
jtester@ufl.edu
Vasquez, Amy Academic Advisor III (352) 273-4573
1515 Fifield Hall
amyalex@ufl.edu