GIVE

Environmental Horticulture Directory A - Z

   

Adams, Carrie Associate Professor (352)273-4502
rein0050@ufl.edu
Adegbola, Ulrich Laboratory Technician 1 (352)871-0781
ulylerich@ufl.edu
Beeson, Richard Associate Professor (407)814-6172
rcb@ifas.ufl.edu
Boyle, Dee Academic Program Assistant (352) 273-4526
deeks@ufl.edu 
Chen, Jianun Professor (407) 814-6161
jjchen@ufl.edu
Clark, David Professor (352)273-4577
geranium@ufl.edu 
Colquhoun, Thomas Assistant Professor (352)273-4584
ucntcme1@ufl.edu 
Damron, Treva Admistrative Services Asst. III (352) 392-1831
damron@ufl.edu 
Deng, Zhanao Professor (813)633-4134
zdeng@ufl.edu
Fisher, Paul Professor (352)273-4581
pfisher@ufl.edu
Freyre, Rosanna Research Scientest (352) 273-4575
rfreyre@ufl.edu
Gomez, Celina Controlled Environment Horticulture (352) 273-4568
cgomezv@ufl.edu
Guy, Charles Assistant Chairman and Professor (352)273-4528
clguy@ufl.edu
Hansen, Gail Associate Professor, and Extension Specialist ghansen@ufl.edu 
Harchick, Chris Agricultural Assistant III (352) 846-0420
charc@ufl.edu 
Haskell, Dale Biological Scientist II (352) 273-4501
dhaskell@ufl.edu 
Huo, Alfred Assistant Professor (352)273-4501
hhuo@ufl.edu
Kane, Michael Professor (352)273-4500
micropro@ufl.edu
Keathley, Megan IT Professional I  (352)273-4663
mkeathley@ufl.edu
Kim, Joo Young Biological Scientist IV (352) 273-4586
jkim@ufl.edu 
Kinslow, Maria Paz Biological Scientist III (352) 273-4522
mpaz@ufl.edu 
Knox, Gary W. Professor and Extension Specialist (850)875-7162
gwknox@ufl.edu
Koeser, Andrew Assistant Professor (813)633-4150
akoeser@ufl.edu
Kruse, Jason Associate Professor (352)273-4569
jkk@ufl.edu 
Leonard, Ria Scientific Research Manager (352) 392-6900
rleonard@ufl.edu 
Lopez, Alex J. Web Designer (352)273-4571
alex.j.lopez@ufl.edu 
Marble, Chris Assistant Professor (407)410-6960
marblesc@ufl.edu
Million, Jeff OPS Professional (352) 846-1070
jmillion@ufl.edu 
Momol, Esen Director, Florida-Friendly Landscaping Program (352)273-4520
eam@ufl.edu
Moore, Kimberly A. Professor and Academic Coordinator (954)577-6328
klock@ufl.edu
Owens, Brian Operations Manager (352) 392-6901
bowens@ufl.edu 
Pearson, Brian Assistant Professor (407)410-6930
bpearson@ufl.edu
Perez, Hector Associate Professor (352)273-4503
heperez@ufl.edu 
Peterson, John Professor (805)458-2954
drjohncp@ufl.edu 
Restuccia, Natasha Biological Scientist  (352) 846-0400
natburk@ufl.edu 
Schutzman, Bart Adjuct Lecturer, IT Expert (352)273-4572
bart@ufl.edu
Shaddox, Travis Assistant Professor (954)577-6336
shaddox@ufl.edu
Tester, Joshua M. Laboratory Technician I (423) 202-4581
jtester@ufl.edu 
Thetford, Mack Associate Professor (850)983-7130
thetford@ufl.edu
Trenholm, Laurie Professor (352)273-4524
letr@ufl.edu
Unruh, Joseph B.  Associate Center Director, Professor, and Extension Specialist (859)983-7105
jbu@ufl.edu
Vasquez, Amy Biological Scientist Academic Program Coordinator (352) 273-4573
amyalex@ufl.edu 
Vendrame, Wagner Professor (786)217-9236
vendrame@ufl.edu
Wilson, Sandra B. Professor (352)273-4576
sbwilson@ufl.edu
Yeager, Thomas Professor (352)273-4574
yeagert@ufl.edu