GIVE

 Graduate Students

 

Name

Location

Faculty Advisor

Bechtloff, Allison  Profile

abechtloff@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Thomas Yeager

Bhattarai, Krishna  Profile

krishnabhattarai@ufl.edu

 GREC Dr. Zhanao Deng

Blair, Seth

s.blair@ufl.edu

Gulf REC Dr. Andrew K. Koeser

Bravo, Lorna V

lbravo1@ufl.edu

 FLREC Dr. Kimberly Anne Moore

Campbell, Gabriel E

camp5595@ufl.edu

 WFREC Dr. Mack Thetford / Dr. Debbie L. Miller

Chng, Mun Wye

mwchng@ufl.edu

 FLREC Dr. Kimberly Anne Moore

Coopman, Jameson

coopmanj@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Michael Kane

Duong, Hang

hang.duong@ufl.edu

 MREC Dr. Richard C. Beeson

Fillmer, Kornelia

streber2011@ufl.edu

Off Campus Dr. Sandra Wilson

Gardner, Amber  Profile

apouncey@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Hector Perez

Genna, Nick  Profile

ngenna12@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Hector Perez

Grant, George  Profile

gagrant@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Paul Fisher

Hamilton, Keir

keirhamilton@ufl.edu

 Campus / GREC Dr. Andrew K. Koeser

Hilbert, Deborah

dhilbert@ufl.edu

 Gulf REC Dr. Andrew K. Koeser

Hughes, Ben

benhughes@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Michael Kane

Keene, Shea

keene284@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Thomas A. Colquhoun

Lee, Leah Cobb

leahcobblee@gmail.com

 Campus Dr. Carrie Adams

Maia, Lucas

lucasormaia@ufl.edu

 FLREC Dr. Travis Shaddox

Martinez, Cristina

cristy613@ufl.edu

 FLREC Dr. Kimberely Moore

Marvin, Jennifer W  Profile

jwmarvin@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Gail Hansen

Morgan, Amanda C

amorgan@gmail.com

 MREC Dr. Brian J. Pearson

Ochoa, Andres

andresochoa@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Hector Perez

Odeh, Ray

rodeh@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Charlie Guy

Prince, Candice  Profile

cprince14@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Gregory E. Macdonald

Quijia, Paulina

paulinaquijial@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Michael Kane

Ribbeck, Anna

aribbe1@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Thomas Yeager

Roberts, John W

jwr.09@ufl.edu

 Gulf REC Dr. Andrew K Koeser / Dr. Gail Hansen

Saha, Debalina   Profile

debalina@ufl.edu

 MREC Dr. Christopher Marble

Sanaei, Massy

M3njfiran@ufl.edu

 TREC Dr. Vendrame Wagner

Sharma, Sadikshya

sadikshyasharma@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Thomas Colquhoun

Sigler, Cindy  Profile

csigler@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Thomas Colquhoun

Smith, Ashlynn

ashlynnsmith@ufl.edu

 WFREC  Dr. Mack Thetford

Smith, Richard Martin

richmsmith01@ufl.edu

 MREC Dr. Brian J. Pearson

Stewart, Cody

codewell@ufl.edu

 MREC Dr. Chris Marble 

Tang, Kaiyuan

tangkaiy@ufl.edu

 FLREC Dr. Travis Shaddox

Tyler, Tia

ttyler@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Hector Perez

Vallejo, Juan Carlos

juanv@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Paul Fisher

Vidor, Wendy

wvidor@ufl.edu

 Off-campus, not at a REC  Dr. Michael Kane

Whitman, Brianna

bwhitman@ufl.edu

 Campus Dr. Jason Kruse / Dr. Adam Dale

Xu, JianJian

jxu2s@ufl.edu

 GREC Dr. Zhanao Deng

Yafuso, Erin

eyafuso@ufl.edu

 Campus  Dr. Paul Fisher

Yu, Xinjie

xjieyu@ufl.edu

 GREC Dr. Zhanao Deng